Finished!

Welcome to my AS media coursework portfolio. Here you will find all my work to do with the creation, production and evaluation of my Opening Sequence for the begining of a film.

My brief is to create the titles and opening of a new fiction film which lasts for the duration of two minutes.

Also, my blog is a continuous roll with my most recent work at the top. Avoid clicking on the images as this takes you away from this page and it’s annoying.

If the videos appear black, you may need to wait for them to load of reload the page.

Please use the links above to navigate through my other work incluing my preliminary task and risk assessment. 🙂

Leave a Reply

